<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: This Website is Safe!!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://bigislandfun.com/this-website-is-safe.html/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://bigislandfun.com/this-website-is-safe.html</link>
	<description>Hawai`i Island List of Fun Things to Do and See</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 24 Jul 2009 04:04:39 -0500</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=abc</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Brent Norris</title>
		<link>http://bigislandfun.com/this-website-is-safe.html/comment-page-1#comment-11</link>
		<dc:creator>Brent Norris</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 30 Jan 2008 22:40:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://bigislandfun.com/?p=34#comment-11</guid>
		<description>&lt;p&gt;If anyone has been affected by this, please leave a comment. To check your site for a vulnerability, please read below...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;--&lt;br /&gt;
Quickly checking through the basic source of your home page, I found this code (Note: I didn&#039;t use all of the code. So ust search for iframe and traffic statistics):&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;code&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;!-- Traffic Statistics --&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
iframe src=
&lt;!-- End Traffic Statistics --&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;/code&gt;
&lt;p&gt;(I have intentionally added spaces to remove the hyperlink).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I am quite certain that you didn&#039;t put in that. The IP address if of an ISP somewhere in China. (Check out any of the IP lookup website and you will&lt;br /&gt;
know). Also I found this entry that has a similar problem.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;http://wordpress.org/support/topic/149745.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It seems that wordpress is quite known to have an iframe injection vulnerability.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Please remove the code above and I am certain you case for removing from the malware sites list will move quicker. Once done, I suggest you take this up&lt;br /&gt;
with your hosting provider to find out why this was compromised and efforts to prevent future occurences.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Best regards,&lt;br /&gt;
Mukul Dharwadkar&lt;/p&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>If anyone has been affected by this, please leave a comment. To check your site for a vulnerability, please read below&#8230;</p>
<p>&#8211;<br />
Quickly checking through the basic source of your home page, I found this code (Note: I didn&#8217;t use all of the code. So ust search for iframe and traffic statistics):</p>
<p><code>
<p><!-- Traffic Statistics --><br />
iframe src=<br />
<!-- End Traffic Statistics --></p>
<p></code></p>
<p>(I have intentionally added spaces to remove the hyperlink).</p>
<p>I am quite certain that you didn&#8217;t put in that. The IP address if of an ISP somewhere in China. (Check out any of the IP lookup website and you will<br />
know). Also I found this entry that has a similar problem.</p>
<p><a href="http://wordpress.org/support/topic/149745" rel="nofollow">http://wordpress.org/support/topic/149745</a>.</p>
<p>It seems that wordpress is quite known to have an iframe injection vulnerability.</p>
<p>Please remove the code above and I am certain you case for removing from the malware sites list will move quicker. Once done, I suggest you take this up<br />
with your hosting provider to find out why this was compromised and efforts to prevent future occurences.</p>
<p>Best regards,<br />
Mukul Dharwadkar</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Brent Norris</title>
		<link>http://bigislandfun.com/this-website-is-safe.html/comment-page-1#comment-10</link>
		<dc:creator>Brent Norris</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 30 Jan 2008 22:38:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://bigislandfun.com/?p=34#comment-10</guid>
		<description>The &quot;The site may harm your computer&quot; warning has been removed. It took me asking for a review three times, ranting in a forum at stopbadware.org and eventually getting an angry Google / stopbadware supporter.

Apparently, the practice of demonizing website owners isn&#039;t limited to forums. Follow all the online fun in the &lt;a href=&quot;http://groups.google.com/group/stopbadware/browse_thread/thread/3976f094d2834480&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;stopbadware.org google discussion group.&lt;/a&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The &#8220;The site may harm your computer&#8221; warning has been removed. It took me asking for a review three times, ranting in a forum at stopbadware.org and eventually getting an angry Google / stopbadware supporter.</p>
<p>Apparently, the practice of demonizing website owners isn&#8217;t limited to forums. Follow all the online fun in the <a href="http://groups.google.com/group/stopbadware/browse_thread/thread/3976f094d2834480" rel="nofollow">stopbadware.org google discussion group.</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
